Introduction to The Way of the Man

Think about your childhood hero’s, Batman, Superman, Spiderman, what binds these three childhood idol’s together? It’s their manhood. Growing up a man’s heroes are all men. Look back to your childhood and remember you and your dad, your first memory of you and your old man is something intensely masculine. Fighting grizzlies, bow hunting gorillas, choking out a python, these are the memories me and my dad share. If you and your pop’s share memories similar to this, or you’ve day dreamed about man handling any large ferocious beast into submission then this blog (some may call it a tome) is for you. You’ve already taken the first step into correcting a world that is quickly becoming pervertedly unmasculine, reading this blog. So grab a seat on your porcelain throne, take a manly dump, take your time, and read this blog(Not 100% necessary to be making a bowel movement while reading this blog).

Real quick I am going to sum up the purpose of this blog and then get right into it. I am going to give advice on some topics, and just generally cover man laws and all things masculine, or just bitch and complain about things so I do not have to do it in my daily life. This blog is not meant to be taken completely literally, its meant to be true, but at the same time funny. So take everything with a grain of salt. I don’t need any feminists, or hipsters on my back about the statements I make, you don’t like. Don’t read. That simple.

Leave a comment